(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Atlanta, Georgia


She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

I've never been big on online dating because I don't see how I can put my personality into words but hay guess I'll give it a try. I'm a happy go lucky type of person who loves life and everything it has to offer. I'm very spontaneous. Im always down to try something new. I don't watch much t.v. unless its something like the History channel. I do love to watch movies expescially comedy (there is nothing like a good laugh). I like to go new places and try new things. I moved to Atlanta a little over a year from California. I'm look for someone who is confident, funny (I love to laugh), like to have fun (a kid at heart), positive thinker, knows what he wants, know how to treat a lady, romantic (I like creativity), intellectual and has all his teeth (aughing out loud). I know that's a list but all in all I want someone who is not afraid to be themselves.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any