PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Cindy

46 | Atlanta, Georgia

Persons of interest

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Cooking

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Some same I am unique, I say I am just myself. I am creative, spontaneous, fun loving and love to laugh. I would like to find someone who can make me laugh, has a serious side and they can take what life throws at them with a positive spin on even the most negative situation. I am firm believer there is a silver lining, the glass is half full v. empty,what doesn't kill us makes us stronger, and I think you get the picture. I am independent and happy with my life, but there are times it is more fun to share experiences and looking for someone that enjoys sharing such things. I am involved in giving back in various ways, including animal rescue. Don't worry, I don't discriminate if you have no pets...I do enjoy other things besides my animals and have other interests. Consider myself a bit of a 'foodie' and enjoy searching out new eats in the City. I like vacations and travel and so whether it be the montains or the beach, I just love exploring and enjoying nature.. I love a great hotel, but can be just as happy cooking smores over the fireplace in a cozy cabin.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral