PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kim

41 | Atlanta, Georgia

Happy City Dweller looking for happy city dweller

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Dancing

Performing arts

Shopping

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My self-summary in tweet length... Happy City Dweller | Dog Lover | Chocoholic, Oenophile & Coffee Addict | Social Butterfly | Talented Cook | Creative spirit and arts patron. Interested? Read on... I'm a happy city dweller who lives in one of the many bungalow neighborhoods that line Moreland Avenue between East Atlanta Village and Little Five Points. I've lived on my part of town for 10-years and love it! I share this adventure with my 12-year old Labrador Retriever, Eliza Doolittle and my new puppy [Henry] Higgins. I believe in life's simple pleasures: -Preparing a great meal to share with friends is an ideal way to spend the evening. -I believe in the trinity of life: chocolate, wine and coffee. -I love traveling, have been out of the country a number of times, and have visited with our neighbors to our north and south. While I'm well traveled, I'm only marginally adventurous. -Watching my dog sleep makes my heart sing. -I have a fairly large "urban tribe". -I believe in patronizing the arts and come from a creative background. -I'm an early to bed, early to rise kind of girl. I wake up like a Disney princess. All I need is woodland creatures. -Manners, etiquette and chivalry matter. Being on time is respectful. -I love hosting parties, especially in autumn. Plus, it gives everyone up-front parking to all the fall festivals on the East side of town. -Every fall, I bake 10 apple pies - from scratch - with apples from the Ellijay mountains. -I'd like to own a bed and breakfast. -Fresh cut flowers in a mason jar on the kitchen table make me happy. -I've recently learned how to create stained glass windows.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree