(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


64 | Atlanta, Georgia

I AM that I AM...

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts





Watching sports



in her own words...

Intuitive; creative; accomplished pianist-performing/touring; entrepreneur; spiritual; alternative healing arts; like sports-esp. football; passion for fashion; not weird- just gifted (lol); plenteously, bounteously endowed with life; no pets :( ; faith-based; family oriented; health conscious; great sense of humor; fun loving; Non-smoker; zest for life; intelligent; faith based and spiritual; family oriented; fashionable; creative; health conscious; intelligent and witty; an all around good guy who is comfortable with himself; one who won't mind doting on me, appreciating my inquisitive, creative essene - along with enjoying the many facets of reciprocity...hahaha! I love animals, but, can't have or be around them - I understand a man and his dog because mine succumbed last summer...but.... Excel in creative, spiritual and knowledge-based pursuits; travel; open-hearted and generous in spirit. Discernment in knowing that all is in divine order. Joie de vivre...Live and let live. BTW, I received a comment that I should post current pictures and not outdated ones! I apologize if the me that I am offends any of you guys...but, what you see is what you get! Love 'ya 'n Peace out....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral