(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


23 | Atlanta, Georgia

I am passionate about many things like art. I have compassion, and I am a lover of poetry. God is where my heart is. :)

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 19 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports








in his own words...

I am passionate about many things like art. I have compassion, and I am a lover of western classical learning.I am very ambitious and have lots of ideas to change the world. Above all I am striving to be the best family man I can be. I go to church every sunday. I love children and undersand animals. However I am not one to compare human life which is sacred to the valu of an animal. I want to work at the head of research for the future of technologies, while having a love of God. The are to many progressivist and not enough traditionalist. Sometimes get frustrated if people say that thy love someone when thy do not know the meaning of the word. I am trying to learn patents for people ho do not care, but sometimes its hard. I think with more seriousness than allot of people. Most of it about Philosophy, Philosophy, Philosophy. I cannot stress it enough. It should be near the center of ewer lives. For now I can be content with just getting to know people. I want to have lived giving my last Lepta in life to God.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 23
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree