(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


64 | Atlanta, Georgia

Hello, and thank you for visiting my profile!

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

in her own words...

I am the quintessential, stereotypical Sagittarian female! Although I do not believe in astrology as a guide for life, I do believe there are common personality traits that have been described by the sages of this science for eons which cannot be ignored. I'm a fire sign. They have written and reported since the beginning of time that I need a water sign to be content. I am high spirited but not high maintenance. I love everyone that I meet and find value in every human that I know. I enjoy socializing but need an equal amount of private space. God, family, and friends are my priorities in life and I am always, without compromise, loyal to that order. I accept responsibility with intense focus and laugh at every appropriate moment. My marital situation is not something that I will record on this page other than to say I'm learning how to live a new life even though I did not get to vote on ending the old one. I consider it an awesome opportunity! Thank you for taking the time to read this brief sketch and best of luck in finding your next soul mate. Ciao for now.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 60 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral