(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | Atlanta, Georgia


He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

A little about me..... I'm funny (at least that is what I've been told), I'm direct (I know this), I'm outgoing, I'm fun and I like to have a good time. Born and rasied on the East Coast so that obviously does not make me a native of Georgia. I want to meet someone who shares alot of the same qualities. Would also love to meet someone who likes to travel to destinations across the globe. I have lived in Maryland, Georgia, Florida, Alabama, Ohio, Boston, Wisconsin, Minnesota, and California so friends are important to me. You can't replace great friends. They are always there for you. Most importantly I want to meet someone that enjoys life, likes to go out or equally stay at home and chill. Friday night at home with the right woman beats Friday night out on the town anyday of the week and twice on Sunday. I won't give away all about me so I invite you to reach out to me to ask any specifics. I do know what I'm looking for and feel the need to be clear that the following are important to me in terms of what I do not want: Drama Queen Tattoos all over Dishonest Untrustworthy Into playing games Jobless Looking for a free ride Don't appreciate sarcasim or being picked on in good fun Hit the clubs 4 or 5 nights a week If you passed the brief survey above then let's chat. If not, catch ya on the flip side and I wish you the best in finding what you are looking for.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral