(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | Atlanta, Georgia

Positive, creative, good hearted gem looking for same.

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

A bit about me.... I am a stable career woman with a great sense of humor who enjoys living life to the fullest and the simple pleasures it brings. I have been described as a self motivated, compassionate, intelligent, trustworthy person. One who can have the best of fun with friends and family in a game room and hold my own in a boardroom. I enjoy spur of the moment adventures such as a simple picnic basket outing to an unplanned road trip or a weekend excursion. I am not looking for perfection nor will you find it in me. What you will find is a respectful, and caring lady who will support her mates interest and at the same time give him his space. One who is versatile and can interact well with others in all types of settings from a blue Jean cabaret to a card game to a cookout to a sporting event and to a black tie affair. I am interested in a respectful, considerate and mature gentleman who is looking for a quality friendship that can blossom into something more with the right person. I don't bring any drama or baggage & am not seeking any. If my profile is of interest to you, the start of a new friendship may be just a few keyboard clicks away. Best to you as you search for your next soulmate as I do.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 46 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college