(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Atlanta, Georgia


She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Dining out





Playing cards


Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

Laughter is key. You know those friends who make you laugh so hard that you go into the silent laugh, and the family members that you make sure you sit next to at the Thanksgiving dinner table?... That is the kind of person I try to be for those in my life, and what I hope to find from others, not just from a significant other, but from anyone I keep close to me. I'm a realist and understand that all relationships come with ups and downs, and I appreciate a person who can show his vulnerabilities and weaknesses. But I think one of the most important things to have in a relationship is to be with a person who can make you laugh, and who is someone that you want to sit next to at the dinner table, at least most of the time. I like to think that I'm a person who seeks, and continues to develop, happiness and satisfaction while while being fun and adventurous.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral