(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


25 | Atlanta, Georgia

Don't waste my time!)

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

I am from South Africa and I wanted to have a new adventure so I came to America! I have learned that in life, you can't plan what happens, it is so unpredictable and I believe in making the most of every moment, life is short! Living life to the fullest is what I try to do! I have many hopes and dreams & I am taking 1 step at a time! I am a strong, open minded person, very straight forward, real and honest. I'm confident & out going. I am a passionate person. I am someone who always wants to learn and grow! I know what I want and I am not afraid to say it. I am polite, kind and caring. I have a very close relationship with my family and have amazing friends who I love a lot and miss dearly! I think I have a good sense of humour, just depends on the topic of course! I love it when someone says “I dare you!” I believe in taking chances and listening to your heart. I like having fun, going on adventures and surprises! I love animals and children a lot! I enjoy going out, sightseeing, running, playing any kind of sport, video games count too! I love meeting new people, going to the movies, theme parks and horses! I would love to go bunji jumping and sky dive, I have been on a motor bike but I would love to ride 1 myself! I would like to go fishing and try hunting! I would do almost anything just to learn it and be able to tell my kids one day, hey, I did that once! :) First and foremost I am looking for someone who I can be friends with and have fun with & then comes the relationship if that happens. I just don't want to be one of the 5 people you're dating; I am not interested in that! Or in a 1 night stand! Conversation is key, I don't like swearing and vulgar language. I like it If you say what you mean and think. I grew up with a lot of guy friends & I have competitions with them, which I would rather not say what kind, but I know what guys are like & I can relate well, but I also know how a man should treat a lady and I expect only t

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any