(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


59 | Atlanta, Georgia

I am a mature "young at heart" romantic guy looking for a friend for life!

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I have been very fortunate in my life and it is because I believe it is 50% about being in the right place at the right time and the other 50% is about taking advantage and seizing these opportunities. I am very happy with where I am in my life. I have two fantastic adult children who live in Vancouver, Canada. I was married for 26 years so I know how to commit to a relationship. I have been divorced for seven years. I love sports, live theatre and staying fit. I love to travel and would love to find my travelling partner. I have worked hard all my life. I want to be able to enjoy the rest of my life with a good friend and companion. This message isn’t everything I am. Only by meeting and spending time together will we figure it out. PS Going to have to take some photos and upload. I don't think I am very photogenic.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any