(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Atlanta, Georgia


She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Hello... I'll start off by saying that I am not used to writing about myself, in fact it's one of the hardest things for me to do.... But, I will give it a try in hopes that my "mini-bio" will spark your interest. I am Hispanic and speak two languages, English and Spanish. I have a 11 year old son whom I adore dearly. I cherish life and everything it has to offer. I love traveling, sightseeing, dancing, reading, and exercising. I can have a good time regardless of what I am doing as long as I am in good company. I enjoy a challenge and am quite competitive, although I recognize when to take a step back. I am always willing to try something new, enjoy spending time with family and friends, and strive to learn something new everyday. My friends and family would describe me as energetic, intelligent, thoughtful, passionate, and ambitious, to name a few. I am looking for a gentleman who is honest, fun, kind, and witty. Not looking to rush into anything, so if you are interested and willing to take it slow, let me know.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral