(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Atlanta, Georgia

Fun, witty, and love to be kept on my toes!

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hmm, lets see. I'm a very driven individual in most anything I take interest in and since moving to Atlanta in May, that has pretty much been my job in healthcare administration. I played rugby for a long while, but the time commitment during the weekdays and weekends is sadly too much to keep up with. I don't take myself seriously by any means and thoroughly enjoy a witty sense of humor. Right now life is pretty great, but I would absolutely welcome a partner in crime which isn't something the bar scene typically provides. As far as what I look for in a girl? I'm a pretty progressive guy so I'm a big fan of someone who is open-minded. Someone who can enjoy having a conversation not necessarily about anything in particular, doesn't take them-self too seriously and loves to experience new things is a great start! I probably should have begun on this note, but I am also huge dork- no reason to hide the fact! On the plus side, I've found a nice work/life/dork balance.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral