(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Atlanta, Georgia

I'm a 28 year old female that likes to enjoy life looking for those mature older women that's not about bs and games I work

Her 9 interests

« »






Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

if you like what you see are what you hear get at me remember ladies no time for games I do work and have my own place I stand at 5'6 medium built dark complexion very attractive down to earth I know how to enjoy life I do have a 9 yeah old Son that I adore and will give my life for I do love kids so if you have kids that a good thing anything else you want to know just get back at me I'm out for now later

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any