(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


66 | Atlanta, Georgia

A outgoing, loving, intelligent woman with a great sense of humor.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm looking for a person who enjoys traveling, watching sports, interested in worldly events,and dines out occasionally and doesn't mind watching a play once in awhile. In search of friendship that will establish into companionship. A gentleman with a sense of humor howevert serious in his beliefs. Enjoys life without a lot of complications. Someone that believes in a higher power. Can appreciate spending time with family and friends and someone to appreciate time spent together. I am one that will support your interests, treat you with loving kindness and reciprocate your thoughtful ways in return. I consistently take care of myself by exercising, meditating ,eating healthy, and staying focused , While being an phenominal woman,: I amd a all around nature girl, that enjoy traveling,,attending plays/concerts, reading, dancing and kicking back watching a movie/tv with a love one. The change of seasons are all welcomed, favorite ones are Fall and Spring. During the winter, I can light a wood fire and watch the crackling and hibernate for the evening. Summer, give me the beach with the sound of the ocean and just enough sun for a natural glow. Oh, well, enough about me. Lets get together and talk about you. First date, we'll have a casual date with tea or coffee and have a get to know you conversation.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any