(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Atlanta, Georgia

"Life is a song - sing it. Life is a game - play it. Life is a challenge - meet it. Life is a dream - realize it. Life is love - enjoy it."

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

What could I possibly say here that you haven't already read a dozen times before? My guess is, not much. But here it is anyway... I am new to the Atlanta area and thought this would be an interesting way to meet some (hopefully) interesting people. I have two children (ages 19 & 12) that are the center of my universe. Well, them and college football. Haha! I do love sports, but predominately as a spectator and not a participant. However, if you want a really good laugh, watch me bowl, golf, or play tennis. I'm very adventurous (sky diving is definitely on my 'Bucket List'). I love doing anything associated with the water. I am an avid reader and I love music. My taste in music, movies, and books are very eclectic. One day I may be listening to Zeppelin and reading Tolstoy, and the next day be listening to Eminem and reading Nicholas Sparks. I am a proud member of PETA...that's People for the Eating of Tasty Animals. Not the other one. How can you NOT eat Bacon?!?!? I think I have a great sense of humor, but I can be very sarcastic. I enjoy cooking, good wine, and good beer. I also enjoy not-so-good wine and not-so-good beer. I know the difference between a phillip's head and a flat head, but I also know which fork to use. I think it's only fair that I also share some of my shortcomings. For one, I'm short. Hahahaha. I start singing at the most random times - sometimes Justin Beiber songs (I do have a 12 year old daughter). I have a potty mouth - not all the time, mostly when I'm watching football. I snore. I tend to be very quiet at times, and can be a little shy around unfamiliar people. I'm sure there's more, but I did only say "some" so... What am I looking for in a guy? A good sense of humor and intelligence are a must. I would like to meet someone considerate, respectful, fun, and that is optimistic about life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral