(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | Atlanta, Georgia


She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »

Dining out



Performing arts


in her own words...

I have always wanted to try dating online but never had the nerve to pay the fee and commit. If you are really looking for a partner, it's going to take some work, right? So ... I'm jumping in. About Me I'm a workaholic by nature. I sometimes enjoy taking a day off from work just to catch up on work. I enjoy.exercising, especially outside. I used to jog and do weights in the gym. Now I do sprints uphill, stair jumps, etc. best workout ever!!!! If the person I meet evolves into something long-term, he has to work out with me or just come with me to keep me company. I love to read. I love all types of music (Sugarland, Adele, usher, drake, Muse, gospel, soundtracks, etc.). I love movies. Thrillers, comedies, action, comics and mythology. I don't like scary movies. I come from a kuntry family that believe in weird stuff. So no heads turning 180 degrees for me. Even I Am Legend freaked me out. I love legal porn like 300. (:)). I don't smoke. I don't really drink. ( I don't think I know how to drink). I can nurse the same drink all night. I think I'm pretty funny. I don' t take things too seriously. I respect that people are different and have walked different paths. Overall, I really like me at. I like where I'm at and where I'm going. With that being said, I don't make time to date but I need to. I can't date at work and I can't remember the last time I had an evening out. It would be so easy if Mr. Right would just come knock on my door. That's just a daydream. Especially since every guy in my apartment building is gay. HA! The man I am looking for would be as busy as me but when we get together, it would be really good. He would be so confident and comfortable with himself that he would appreciate me. He would appreciate my quirkiness and geekiness and he would be very touchy-feely. He would also be smart and wise about life. A couple of things: I'm addicted to Bejeweled. I know it's boring but I can't put it down. I'm so close to joining the WOW gr

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any