(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Atlanta, Georgia

Sexy, fit and fabulous!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out






in her own words...

My closest friends will tell you that I'm loyal and dependable. They'll also say that I've been very driven and focused but at the same time, silly and a true romantic at heart. After work, I relax by listening to music at home. My taste in music varies depending on the day; I love Gotye, Adele, Alicia Keys, Rihanna, and Justin Timberlake to name a few. I can also be found laughing out loud to television shows, or a random thought which crosses my mind. I'm looking for a confident, intelligent guy. Someone who is not afraid to laugh at himself and doesn't take himself too seriously; who fears God and appreciates family. I believe a guy should make the first move; being pursued is so much fun! My ideal date would involve cooking together ( or better, me being the helper :-) snuggling on the couch after, watching a movie, but talking at the same time (clearly, a believer in multitasking)... I have a lot of love to give, and open to endless other words... I make a pretty terrific girlfriend :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral