(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Atlanta, Georgia

If once bitten = twice shy, what does thrice bitten = ?

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »






in her own words...

Does having a pic of myself on here with no makeup or hair done and another that shows the body I'm working on cover honesty? If not, sorry to scare you! ha Serious - smokers, I'm soon going to be trying to quit again. I've never smoked indoors-do you? I am complete country in my bone marrow but have learned to live in the suburbs and work in the city. I am 18 years divorced (twice - engaged once: narrow escape) and have 2 kids (21 and 19). They are both in college and working so maybe it's getting time to think about ME now. I want to get back to rural living, have a place with lots of space to raise horses and a good vegetable garden, maybe a few head of beef. Love to fish, bonfires, trail rides (horse and 4-wheeler). If you've made it this far, you should know that I am unlikely to make the first move. Sorry, but a wink from me just means I saw something that made me grin! REALLY need for you to let me know it's worth our effort. Of all the endless possibilities, my ideal match would at least: *be patient (it will take me awhile to FALL but once there it'll be FOREVER) *be Christian-based *be dedicated to loved ones and living a good life to the fullest *be working on caring about his health *have no criminal history or current drug use *not be into motorcycles (dirt bikes don't count! this has nothing to do with bikers and everything to do with other traffic) God bless and best wishes to all! Remember to laugh often and thank a vet any chance you get.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any