(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


50 | Atlanta, Georgia

I was introduced to this site by a friend who found his soul mate over here,I'm looking for true love who is honest.

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I’m a hard working man I’m looking for some one the same to grow old with that enjoys a good time and likes to laugh. Spend time together. Watching movies, walking, shopping, it doesn't matter as long as it's quality time. Loves to cuddle and fall asleep in each others arms. .being that one person that you really enjoy being with, your best friend. To walk past the window and see a smile that means your happy I"M here. Looking for that special one for a lasting relationship. I am almost always busy doing something , in the summer season I’m a Military man , I'm looking for a good woman to stand beside me . Honest, faithful and likes to laugh. this time of year I'm busy cutting wood getting ready for winter so when the snow gets deep I can relax and watch it snow, yea right …..i need some one to grow old with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any