PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

MAISHA

40 | Atlanta, Georgia

Not Your Average

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Spirituality

Shopping

in her own words...

Hello, I am a very down to earth person. I'll easily get along with anyone because everyone deserves a few words of kindness...unless you happen to be a jerk. With that said I like what's different in others. I'm not the run of the mill plane Jane...If it or you are different as well that's a bonus. By "it" I mean food, movie, clothes whatever. Those who know me would say I'm genuine, sincere, and as honest as possible and loyal as long as it's deserved. I won't stick around for friends colleges BF's or BFF's that can't be depended on. It's ok...I'll just simply exit the scene without making one. I like the outdoors though I don't get out there as much as I would like. I'm girly and rough so I could do dinner in a dress, walk around the park and try paintball in jeans and a T all in the same day...But I love MEN. My main thing is art and creativity so I'm usually involved in something related to either. I'll pick an independent movie any day over your typical. I love most foods, exotic or American though I'm vegan slash vegetarian...I'll explain later. Things that are interesting and thought provoking will hold my attention, shallow and silly will get you nowhere. If it's fun and or different I will try it. But I'm not a daredevil. I'm looking to meet someone with similar qualities or qualities that just mesh well with mine...A friend first with the potential to be a partner.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Hindu
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any