(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


59 | Atlanta, Georgia

Tired of been lonely

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »








Playing Sports





Watching sports


in his own words...

I am a sensitive, intelligent and hopeful man who continues to explore life and grow through both rewarding and challenging experiences. I am simply looking for someone with whom I can share all that. I like to be active and I love to laugh while also having a more mellow and contemplative side. I have been married, been divorced for 5 years.I have lived in Atlanta for 20 years but am originally from the Chicago area- also lived in WI, TX and MN. I have a 17-year-old son.he spends one week with me . I love him more than anything and make the most of my weeks without him.I want someone who is honest, loyal, compassionate, and loves kids. Humor is very important to me. I love to make people laugh and I want someone to also make me laugh.She has to like going out and doing new things but is also fine with staying home watching a movie or enjoying a camp fire. Family is very important to me and she should feel the same. Spending time with each other is very important . I think friendship is a good place to start.I'm silly, fun, and a little sarcastic at times, but in a good way. I also have a serious side. I like to take romantic walks, hold hands, and cuddle with that special someone. I'm also content with just sitting outside under the stars and enjoying conversation. I'm not into head games. Life is too short for that.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral