(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Atlanta, Georgia

This is the moment you first saw me!

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out





Playing cards




Wine tasting


in her own words...

I would describe myself as analytical, a thinker, joyful, loyal, spontaneous, competitive, determined yet laid-back when things don't go as planned, self-motivated, and a little sarcastic. My activities mainly include crossfit, hot yoga, and rock climbing. Generally each weekend I will do at least something outdoors such as a hike or riding my bike. I also take my dog to the dog park or hiking when the weather is good. If something sounds adventurous, I will likely sign up for it! I recently finished vertical training for caving. I also recently went to Seattle for vacation and explored Mt. Rainier, climbed Mt. St. Helens, and went on a whale watching kayak tour! My dream vacation is to go to New Zealand and Australia. I also love to cook and try new recipes. My favorite place is the Dekalb Farmer's Market, even with all the madness. Some of my favorite creations have involved any type of sweets, cheese and chocolate! That being said, I definitely consider myself a baby foodie and not all attempts are successful, but I still have fun! As far as faith, I consider myself somewhere in between Christian/Protestant and Spiritual but not religious. I do not easily accept typical church answers or interpretations and on some points I consider myself progressive. My faith is based in the power of the resurrection of Jesus Christ to raise the dead to an abundant, changed life. I also believe that faith is best lived out in tangible ways, and I am very interested in social justice and being aware of needs within the world. I am seeking someone equally passionate about learning more about their faith and living it out day to day. I'm looking for a dependable, honest, loyal man who knows how to treat a woman. The absolutely most important characteristics to me are faith and personal integrity. However, I also want an individual with a strong, driven personality and someone with a similarly active lifestyle.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral