(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | Atlanta, Georgia

striving for the i-thou

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

We're all yearning for the same heaven ordained goal - the opportunity to love and be loved - so we expend all sorts of capital stumbling through that, and because none of us have "figured it out" completely, inevitably there are gonna be times when we make mistakes in earnest. I like to think of myself as someone who is gracious amidst the inherent awkwardness of that journey. But sometimes that godly yearning leads to real moments of connection and an experience of the divine in the mundane. I like to think of myself as someone who believes in and helps realize that heaven-on-earth reality. And I guess I'm looking for someone who either: A) actually appreciates what I just wrote OR B) is curious about what i just wrote OR C) can call me out successfully on why this is the most ridiculous mini-bio OR D) some combination of the above. =]

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral