(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


53 | Atlanta, Georgia

I am looking for someone who will take me for just who I am, I will do the same to her. I would eventually like a long term rela

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »







in his own words...

I am down to earth man with a good sense of humour. I enjoy going for meals,travelling,reading and listening to music. I enjoy good company with good conversation and with good friends. Likes voluntary work, gardening , and movies. I want a best friend as well as a companion and lover ... a woman that can make the room light up as he enters ... possessing a wonderful, cheeky sense of humour, a warm caring heart, not afraid to be loved as well as giving love without measure, having loyalty, faithfulness, trustworthiness, sincerity, honesty and faith in all that we may want to do together ... a woman that has his own inner beauty not just good looks on the outside ...a woman with good values for life ... a family oriented woman ... ... to come home to everyday and never want to be apart from me as the true love of my life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Platinum
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 69
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any