(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


26 | Atlanta, Georgia


He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

in his own words...

I am a 22 year old engineering student who works hard at school but likes to have a great time when done with work. I love going out to bars/ clubs or hanging out with a group of friends. I always enjoy going to a crazy party or hosting one myself. I am really into food and drinks. When I have time I like to cook and tend to be adventurous with the recipes I try. I love trying new and interesting restaurants. Another hobby of mine is mixology. I enjoy learning as much as I can about cocktails and liqour (and I am an avid bourbon enthusiast). I like to try a little bit of everything. I listen to music of all genres (except country). Even though I am an engineer, I am also creative (or at least try to be). Some of my attempted hobbies include: djing and music production, painting, sketching, design, and photography.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 24
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any