(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


25 | Atlanta, Georgia

A glass of Merlot and a Firefly marathon. Now everyone knows how I'm spending my weekend.

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards


Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm really laid back and enjoy just relaxing with a few close friends more than anything. I love games and gaming and almost all things nerdy. Despite my love of relaxation I still love a good adventure because I think that's what life is really all about, collecting awesome stories. On a side note I have to admit I can be a pretty shy guy and it takes me a second to warm up to people, but once I do I like to be very open and honest about stuff. I also have a spot in my heart for the old ideas of chivalry so if you don't like being treated like that, then I'm probably not the guy for you. I'm looking for someone that I can be myself with. I'm a pretty big dork and that part of my life is pretty important to me. I'm not saying I'm only looking for fellow nerds, just someone that willing to nerd out with me every so often and accept me for who I am. In the end I'm flexible and as long as I'm with someone who can make me laugh I'm generally open to trying new things.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 23
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral