(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | Atlanta, Georgia

Nice quiet guy that likes having fun.

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am very empathetic
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »


Dining out




in his own words...

Hi! The quick story goes like this: I am Panamanian, moved to Atlanta to pursue my Master's degree back in 2001 and after that I decided to work for a year. Turns out that year has turned into a very long time! I do like living here, there is so much to do and so little time to explore! Another reason I like Atlanta is because I do have very good friends here and one thing I enjoy, is getting together with them and just relax at the nearest bar, eat a good meal or enjoy a good festival during the weekend. Dancing? Yes please!!! I could do it every weekend, but I don't mind a weekend to just chillax. Running? Yes, I like going for a run. It relaxes me and makes me feel good at the end regardless of the pain. No pain no gain! ;) Work? Yes, I like what I do. I'm an engineer. It is a lot of number crunching so I better like it! It's no fun, but it always has its reward at the end. I am known to be responsible at work. Summer? I love it! If I'm not riding my bike, running, going on a hike, or just relaxing at a patio having a cold beverage; you can find me at the pool :) Travel? I do like taking vacations. I try to go to Panama twice a year to visit my family. Besides that, I take vacations whenever possible. If it is not Tybee Island, it could be the beach on another country, or visiting family in the States. You can see from my pictures, I enjoy spending time with my friends and family. They have a very special place in my life. I would not mind someone that could have a good time while doing some of the above. Good sense of humor, not afraid of trying new things, down to earth, easygoing, and last but not least healthy body healthy mind type. A bit more about me? I am not a huge talker, but I am a great listener, so now let me hear something about you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral