(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Atlanta, Georgia

Life is a feast and I want to taste all it has to offer.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »



Dining out




Wine tasting

in her own words...

First off, I'm an adult. I don't play games and I'm not interested in wasting my time. I'm looking for an emotionally mature man, someone with sophistication but who can still have fun. I'm a strong women and I want an equally strong man who can be my partner in this adventure. My tastes are eclectic but I'll list a few. I've eaten at some of the best restaurants in the world and have a very long list of places I still want to go to. I love traveling, especially to Europe. I try to go at least once a year. I love rescue dogs, cob houses, Mediterranean food, sci fi books, fashion, cooking something fabulous, french press coffee, defeating cancer, riding my bike, living in town and my job. If all that didn't scare you off, then maybe you've got a chance. If you asked my friends to describe me in 3 words it would likely be; intelligent, passionate, and caring. You'd also get an earful about my sarcastic sense of humor and my cooking. I have really great friends and enjoy my day to day life. It would be nice to have someone special in my life though. Is that you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any