(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | Atlanta, Georgia

Great guy, kinda old fashion!

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Great guy, kinda old fashion! I am a gentelman and like to open the door for my date! Even after two dates!!! ( not many of them around these days). I just moved from Atlanta to east Cobb, and yes they are two totally different places! It's quiet up here, the first night up here I sat on my porch and couldn't figure out what was wrong....the buzz was out of my ears....I couldn't hear the moan of the interstate....the sirens..etc I am in law enforcement and am happy with my job. I love what I do and the people I work with. I am looking for someone who is happy with themselves and is a communicator. Communication is very important to me! Do what you say and say what you mean! I'll respect you so please respect me! I am a divorced dad and have a great relationship with my ex wife and her husband. (been divorced for 7 yrs) We put the function in dis-function. Our kids lives depend on it. I work hard and play hard. I have my kids two to three days a week. Would love to find someone who loves to laugh at life. Someone who can have fun any where and likes the outdoors, (biking, kayaking, motocross, motorcycles, camping, hiking and more). I need to clarify..this all may seem a bit much..I like those things....but I don't do them all the time..I plan my time.....I like going out to eat, to movies, concerts, snuggling on a rainy day. But I am truly a kid in a mans body! I guess what I am saying....we all need a little free day I might get on the Mtn week go for a dirt Bike ride...a few weeks later go kayaking...when I was 25....yeah I kayaked 300 days a year...not at 41!!! I believe in first! I am looking for a soul mate, someone who wants to share their life with me and I will share mine with you! I am looking for a teammate! a lover! I am considering buying a Harley ...I ride one at work now....Need one with a back seat now! But I am torn between the Harley and a nice camper! I like the idea of being able to go to dif

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any