(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


50 | Atlanta, Georgia

If you're looking for a fun, smart, attractive and laid-back guy, LOOK NO FARTHER!!

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hello there, and welcome to my profile. How best to describe myself so that you can have a sense of me?? Well, first off, I would say spontaneous, fun, living life fully given that we only have one shot at this. I am also curious by nature, pretty smart, and laid back/no drama. I am very comfortable with open communication and sharing my life fully. I enjoy travel, racketball, motorcycles, time with good friends, wine and much more. I am honest, humorous, loving, and live one day at a time. Despite a great career track, I have no problem with a 'work to live' approach, taking lots of time to enjoy the great things about life. I have not put a picture due to work related issues but I will send one if you're interested! Send me a message -- there is no risk, and a fantastic upside that you will really like me and have a great new potential friend!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any