PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Stuart

45 | Atlanta, Georgia

I'm down right, up right

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Playing Sports

Politics

Shopping

Watching sports

in his own words...

My friends and family would describe me as organized, open-minded, resourceful, honest, and friendly. And of course I agree with them but I would also like to be known as funny (I think I’m hilarious), charismatic, sociable, and creative… all of which I’m working to improve. When I’m not working hard at my job I like to spend my time tinkering on my vintage cars or trying to out cook my mother, which I only do when she lets me. Currently on the social side I spend my time eating out with family and friends but I’m hoping to make room at the table for one more. I do like to travel abroad and domestic. It’s been a couple of years but I have driven across the county about 10 times. It’s so much fun finding the local greasy spoon or being able to spend time at some of our great national and state parks. Also, during the summer and fall I spend every free weekend I can at our family cabin in western North Carolina. It’s such a great area of the county with lots of hiking and rafting plus Asheville has some of the best restaurants around. I do pretty much any outdoor activity but also appreciate some down time on the sofa watching tv or a movie. I’m looking to meet an independent, easy-going friend who has time to share life. So if you like to laugh and to be treated with respect let’s meet.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any