PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Rand

44 | Atlanta, Georgia

Chilvarous and Adventurous. Peace, Happiness and the search for great places to laugh and spend time with friends and family.

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Performing arts

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I work hard and play hard and like to have fun and laugh. I sell for a living but raise money for non-profits, such as the Jane Goodall Institute and the Dekalb Community Service Board. I believe that life is short and that we are just one Earth - not divided - where everyone is just trying to be happy. I love ancient forests and fancy restaurants just the same. You could just as easily find me working knee deep in the mud or wearing white gloves at the Driving Club. I believe in understated luxuries in a natural setting, and I have a lot of passion and intensity for most everything that I do. I believe in living in the present moment and finding peace wherever possible - and I love sharing time with family. I believe in Education and I believe in equality for all human beings. I've seen a lot of concerts and a lot of theater, but spend an equal amount of time in nature.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral