(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | Atlanta, Georgia

I just moved here to Atlanta from California last month, looking for some one to show me the town.

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »




Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports






Wine tasting


in her own words...

I'm a little shy and old fashion women, who stills likes to be treated like a lady. I like a man, who if he takes me out to eat at a restaurant he pays the bill. Also opens my car door and pulls out the chair at a table. I am not looking for a one night stand. I will treat my man with the respect he deserves. I will always respect his opinion, even if sometimes I disagreed but will consider it. I am very close to my family and friends, I love spending time with them. I want a man who enjoys being together as a couple, like going to the mall shopping, grocery shopping, going to the gym, playing sports, having family time together. I feel if a man can not do these simple things with his partner. Then why are you looking for a relationship? Now of course you can have friends because everyone should have their own friends I do too. I am not looking for a friend I already have friends. I hope I have express myself clear, I don't want to waste your time or mine.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any