PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Leasa

45 | Atlanta, Georgia

Let's Get This Journey Started

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing cards

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in her own words...

What am I looking for? Aren't we all looking for the same thing? That person. That person that you can't wait to talk to, spend time with, cheer on, defend, make smile -- love. Why? Because that person gets you. You get them. Isn't that what we all want? To get got. Hi, I am your not so typical girl next door type who enjoys many things -- movies, concerts, scrabble, crafts, fishing (but not hunting), live sports (as in the bleachers, not on TV). I have an energetic, spunky and genuinely positive persona. I can carry on an intelligent conversation or make the goofiest faces. I can bring home the bacon and fry it in a pan! Which is great because I love bacon. I think most importantly, what sets me apart from the typical is my transparancy. From the first time you meet me, it's me -- not the girl I think you'll fall for, not just my good side pretending I don't have a bad one -- me. So what am I looking for? Transparancy. Let's see each other. For real. Then see what happens. **Quick note on my photos. I cut my hair short in the last couple of months and don't have too many photos of the new style. I change my hair a lot because it's fun but all photos are less than a year old ~ Thanks!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any