(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | Atlanta, Georgia

More to me than these pictures...

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out










in her own words...

For starters: I'm not interested in chat buddies or a long distance relationship. Please have a recent picture available if you would like to converse. I am many things including happy, positive, creative, artsy, techie, intelligent, independent, professional, funny, spiritual and music loving. affectionate and warm, comfortable in my own skin type of woman that only dates women. I'm never what anyone expects. I'm hopeful that this foray into the world of internet dating will yield positive results. The whole trying to advertise and promote myself feels disturbingly awkward, but I'm willing to give it a shot. My clubbing days are long behind me, my Friday evenings are usually spent at home - I know that probably sounds boring, but I enjoy a good cuddle on the couch with someone special. I don't believe in perfect matches, but I'm gonna' be honest, I love an attractive, softer woman that feels comfortable in her own skin as a lesbian. I came out over 20 years ago and I've worked through being closeted and the litany of issues that follow. I'm not a physically perfect version of anything and I don't have that expectation of anyone I would meet. However, if your body type puts you in the BBW category or your appearance is masculine, please pass me by.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral