(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Atlanta, Georgia

Tomboy in Heels

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports


in her own words...

I'm really into health and fitness, and I hope to find someone who shares that passion. I've been a personal trainer/strength coach for years, worked in physical therapy, and have more than one bachelors degree. I love to learn new things and explore new places. I believe in working hard, being honest, charitable and caring. Laughter and humor are a must because if you can't have fun with someone, what's the point? I would rather go to a football game than the opera, and I'd rather go to a nice restaurant than cook. I've only lived in Atlanta for a few years, and would love to find someone to help explore more of the area. I love my dog, but he's lacking a bit in conversation skills. As far as someone I am with, there must be that physical attraction, but to work, we have to have chemistry, that undeniable attraction that is more that looks but hard to define...maybe that's why I chose this site...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any