PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Jason

30 | Atlanta, Georgia

I'm going to phone this one in, and just say "I'm awesome." since no one ever knows what to put on these things.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Shopping

in his own words...

I love to read. Mostly fiction, graphic novels, and TPBs. I'm a pretty creative person, I like drawing and crafting. One day I hope to be an illustrator, or something along those creative lines. I would consider myself an introvert, I can be shy when I first meet people, but after a while I loosen up. I have a great sense of humor, albeit a bit quirky. I like dressing up and going to fancy bars, I like dressing down and going to dive bars, I don't think I would like dressing business casual and going to hooters though... I'm looking for someone to laugh at my corny jokes, to bounce crazy ideas off of, someone to take a hike, or just read on the couch with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any