(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

Mary Caroline

31 | Atlanta, Georgia

I am a red head from Texas who loves to laugh, love and have fun :-)

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports





Wine tasting


in her own words...

Well, I'm a red head from Texas and I love red dirt, boots and horses. I love dogs too, but that's not 'just' a Texas thing ;-) i can "pull myself up from by boot straps." It sometimes seems I don't have a filter and I say what's in my head. I pretty much say it like it is. I'm sarcastic, not in a hurtful way. I notice things around me that most people would never notice, I've always been that way. I just love to see what's out there. I have a kind heart and I love people. People say they feel at home when they are with me. I'm curious, not in a judging way, but to know people and where they came from, what makes them tick. I love to just play around and laugh. I find adventures in the small things. Music makes me so happy. I love festivals, live music and especially concerts on the lawn. I'm down to earth. I love supporting local. Being connected to my family and friends is most important to me. I love road trips, day trips, weekend get always, vacations, spur of the moment trips. I like to "go and do" things. I love dinner parties at my house on the weekends, there is nothing better than good food, wine and company. Sunday 'fundays' and naps are fun way to gear up for the week and soak in the last minutes of the weekend. I don't view things like they will always be perfect, but I do believe anything can be handled in a's important to me to have connection and partnership in a relationship and I can hold my own at the same time What is important to me about you? Sense of humor, I love to just laugh, at it all. I lam looking for an authentic, kind heart and someone who is happy and grounded in themselves. Family oriented. I also look for a desire in people to keep growing and developing. You believe there is something bigger than yourself and your life. Do you play the guitar or the piano? I love that, just to have music around all of the time. I love the expression it is. You like to take care of yourself and you love your friends.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral