(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

Dela Philips

35 | Atlanta, Georgia

hey guys hope you are looking for a nice just feel free and come along and lets will love it trust me..

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »






in her own words...

i am very sexy,calm,respectful,honest,loving,faithful,responsible and also committed. i like meeting new people and also going out with new friends.....i am am easy going and also like making new friends no matter the circumstances involve. i am always find of telling the truth so i hate people who tell lies and also people who are not serious with whatever they do....... i like traveling cause i believe it makes me experience nature......i like swimming cause i think its a good source of exercising the body... rice with beef source is my favorite dish.. I want a man who is very caring,loving,honest,faithful,committed and also sexy..... i hate a man who is not responsible..... but for the age i have no problem with if you think you are too old dont be afraid to approach me okay?? Guys come around and lets see what happens next okay??

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any