PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Jay

34 | Atlanta, Georgia

Georgia Guy

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I don't like talking about myself but about me: I would like to consider myself pretty normal even though some of my friends would probably argue that statement. I was born and raised in Marietta, GA and currently live in Brookhaven. I went to Appalachian State University and moved back to Atlanta after some time abroad in Australia. I definitely enjoy sports (playing and watching). I'm a big fan of keeping my mind and body in shape. I read the paper but, don't ask me what the last book I read as I can't remember and my mom is a librarian and she asks me all the time. Other than that I enjoy pretty much all outdoor activities and am wiling to try anything at least twice. Who I'm looking for: If I knew I probably wouldn't be on here so, I really just want to meet someone fun, interesting, and quirky who can handle my sarcastic jokes and who doesn't take life super serious. I even welcome anyone who can dish out the same sarcasm as me and maybe even bust my chops a bit. Tired of the bar scene and looking to meet someone new / different from the usual crowd I hang out with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any