(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Atlanta, Georgia

Everything Happens For A Reason!

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hey my name is Emily. I grew up in Alabama and a southern girl at heart. I moved to Atlanta my Sophomore year of High School and now call GA home. I currently live in ATL with my sister and work for a small Healthcare IT Consulting firm. I am very laid back and like to just go with the flow. My friends and family would say I am the sweetest and most caring girl in the world. On the weekends, you will find me watching football (WAR EAGLE), traveling, spending time with family and friends, playing tennis on my ladies league, and attending every country concert possible. There are so many places in ATL I am dying to try! I love sitting on a patio enjoying good company and food. I am looking for a good guy who is crazy about me, honestly knows what they want, and loves me for me. Someone who can find the positive in everything, make me laugh, have a good relationship with family, and God by their side. At the end of the day, I am really just looking for my best friend to love me in ups and downs, to share life's experiences together, and make tons of memories!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any