PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Eileen

60 | Atlanta, Georgia

Like to meet new people and will always respond!

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

I am new to Georgia and the whole dating scene but here goes. I am looking for a gentle soul who loves kids, animals, his family and friends to share my heart with. I want to be able to have an intelligent conversation or just sit quietly with you enjoying each others company. I enjoy quiet evenings at home in front of a roaring fire a nice bottle of wine and a good movie and great company. I am more of jeans and boots girl, but I can dress up for other occasions when needed. I don't really care for bars, as I would much prefer going to a concert. I want to be able to hold hands or give you a surprise hug when you are not expecting it. I am looking forward to enjoying some of life's adventures both large and small. I am retired from my last job, and i am in the processing of starting a new business. I am looking forward to the promise of tomorrow and finding a wonderful guy to share it with. I am comfortable with myself and know who I am. I don't play games, very honest, great sense of humor and ever the optimist with just a dash of cynicism. I enjoy hiking in the woods with my dogs, bicycling, or working on projects around the house. I am looking to take horse back riding lessons. I would love to see the local sights with a great guy.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any