(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Atlanta, Georgia

I'm missing a piece of my puzzle!!! Can you fit?

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

I'm a well educated, intelligent woman looking for someone to share her life, and love with. I'd like someone who is close with his family, and enjoys the company of others. He must have a great love of music, and travel. I desire someone who is versatile, meaning you can dine at a 4 star restaurant, and know what you're ordering, but after dinner, be able to pack up and go to a huge party in the woods. I hope that he can allow me my own space, and not feel the need to smother, or cling to me constantly. I want someone who is respectful, thoughtful and honest. A man who treats his mother well is highly reagarded in my world. He has to be spontaneous as well, in order to keep it interesting. I just want an overall great human being!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any