(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Atlanta, Georgia


She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My name is Elizabeth, most folks call me Liz. I am new-ish to Atlanta, from the Tampa area and checking out these dating Web sites for the first time. I Love soccer and will play just about any time I'm asked. Most of my outings include checking out new restaurants or just good food in general. I am also into cooking and grilling, the science of baking still eludes me. I enjoy taking my dog to Piedmont Park. I live in Midtown with my sister and her BF, but will be moving to my own place in the Highlands very soon. I am adventurous but not a thrill seeker. Traveling is one of my favorite pastimes, but I definitely have not travelled enough. I like to be calculated and planned out, but have learned to be more spontaneous due to my sister and her BF's schedule. It's likely that in the middle of the week we will decide to take a work trip to tour farms or other produce facilities anywhere from Delaware to Mexico. Or jump a flight to gamble in Biloxi, MS for a few days. I am a bad dancer, a shower singer, a text editor, a savory-snack kind of girl, and I expect flower bouquets that don't include carnations on more than rare occasions. I am a fabulous fancy-dinner date, but love staying in and ordering a movie in an oversized t-shirt. I don't put much value in signs, but find myself highly attracted to Taurus' and Leo's most of the time. I'm looking to make some friends and possibly more. Guys that catch my eye: must have a good sense of humor and be able to appreciate the endless banter and sarcasm that I dish out. Must be athletic and not afraid to go head to head in a 1v1. He should have a general idea about grammar and spelling. I like country boys but let's not confuse that for red necks or disliking the city. I'm looking for someone who is a good balance to my personality, someone who is strong and confident and not afraid to disagree with me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral