(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | Atlanta, Georgia

Let's chat

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I am energetic, trustworthy, motivated, and love to smile and make others around me do the same. I like to make people feel good about themselves. The total package. While I have definitely adapted to the fast pace of business in Atlanta, I grew up in New Orleans and a small part of my personality is still laid back and at times likes easy going and appreciates a good sense of humor and sarcasm. My closest friends would say I am very direct with who I am(people always know what they are getting with me, I don't fake things or feelings well). They would also say that I love discussing and implementing big ideas and concepts, and am defiitely a risk taker. I am very loyal to my friends and maintain very tight relationships and most of my closest friends have remained very close to me my whole life. I am an entrepreneur and love business and a competitive side that craves sports and games like scrabble, backgammon,spades, and poker(closet nerd). I enjoy going out at night to new restaurants, bars, and occasional networking events. Good food is definitely my thing(home cooked meals are great too :) ) Clubbing isn't really my thing, but occasionally I am coerced into going and always have a good time when I do. I enjoy the company most of people who are positive thinkers and somewhat open minded. As far as what I am looking for Looking to take things slow, and meet people I can have fun with. I am recently divorced with no drama. I like someone who can make me laugh, and who can handle a little spontaneity. And I really appreciate a good, sincere smile!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any