(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Atlanta, Georgia

Hey y'all!

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 4 interests


Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I like to think that I'm really out going. I am really close to my family and friends, they are really important to me. I want to find someone that is into the same things as I am. I want someone who is close to their family. I want someone who is polite, the type that opens doors. I was raised in a 'yes ma'am' 'no sir' house and I need someone that was raised the same way I was. I love animals and being outside, so I'd like someone that's the same. Though I've had good times with 'city boys' while going on camping trips, there are many laughs there. I want someone with a sense of humor and likes to joke around. I'm a balance of serious and joking, I'd like someone who is the same. I love to laugh and try not to take life or myself too seriously.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral