(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | Atlanta, Georgia

Enjoying Life to the fullest!

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am a down to earth woman looking for a true friend. Time will determine what comes next. I love to travel, go to movies, plays, read, go to or watch sporting events (sports bar included) you name it. I am open to fun and adventure and enjoying life. I am not pretentious and am comfortable in my own skin. I do like nice things, but I am not caught up in them. I have learned that life is about so much more. I have a great sense of humor and love to laugh. You will usually find me with a smile on my face. I have a positive outlook on life and try to stay away from negativity. Life is to short for games and I only cheer for the games that are played on the field or court. I am looking For: I am looking for a man that knows how to treat a woman like a lady. I don't want to wear the pants and can let a man be a man. If you are looking for a hook-up, I am not the person for you. However, if you like to travel, cook, laugh, and enjoy yourself - I may be the one for you. As a person that enjoys socializing with family and friends, and just enjoying life and all that it has to offer, I seek the same of the man in my life. If that is you, let's talk....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral