(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | Atlanta, Georgia

I am a genuine person whose life is content as long as the right person is in it. I am romantic, corny, intimate and passionate

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out



Performing arts

Playing cards



Watching sports

in her own words...

I am looking for a woman who is comfortable in her own skin. She is a lesbian and proud of it but it does not define who she is. My partner is sexy, funny, not afraid of her emotions but doesn't let them rule her. She strokes my ego (even though it is small) and makes me feel like I am in charge even though she actually is. She will complement my personality without trying to change me as I will not try to change her. I am a confident person by nature but I derive much of my strength from my partner. I enjoy pampering her and she enjoys being pampered. I am considered a soft-butch but I prefer to be placed in the same category as a gentleman. That is I want to open every door for her, stand up when she leaves the table at a restaurant, and protect her heart, mind and body. She is feminine, demure, fragile (if only in appearance) but with the heart of a lioness. I want a woman who likes to feel and be treated like a lady.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral