(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | Atlanta, Georgia

Good stories, good people, good deeds---looking to stimulate the mind body and soul

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards







in his own words...

In the world I... build bridges (metaphor) and muscle (literal and metaphor), open minds, connect hearts, tell the truth, make community, cultivate balance, work out, dispel darkness, and seek play. I like... adventures, surprises, uncovering mysteries. Talking about really important stuff and utter nonsense. Energizing workouts. Running. Teaching and learning, trying new things. Being outdoors. Doing good deeds and making mischief. Exploring. Water gun fights. Roller coasters. Gazing at the moon. Traveling the globe. Meeting people. Swapping stories. Improv comedy. Volunteering. Meditation. Theater and moviegoing. Cooking and eating well. I am looking for fellow internal architects as I am rebuilding from the inside out. Four-leaf clovers. Partners in discovery. Kindred spirits. Well meaning challenges. Work out partners. Making friends. Eye opening experiences. Great smiles. Keen eyes. Passionate pursuits. Reasons to laugh out loud. Creative outlets.Kindness. Humor. Self reliance. Great dates and then maybe more.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Silver
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral